School Staff

Administration

Shiney Ann John | Principal | Shiney_John@hcpss.org
Stephanie Harden | Assistant Principal | Stephanie_Harden@hcpss.org
Gregory Lertora | Assistant Principal | Gregory_Lertora@hcpss.org
Tierney Ahearn | Administrative Intern | Tierney_Ahearn@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Mackall | Teachers' Secretary | Michelle_Mackall@hcpss.org
Nayeema Nageen | Teachers' Secretary | Nayeema_Nageen@hcpss.org
Polly Weber | Principal's Secretary | Polly_Weber@hcpss.org

Health & Student Services

Jose de la Mar | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Jose_de_la_Mar@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker | Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Ashley Harig | Counselor | Ashley_Harig@hcpss.org
Cheryl Harris | School Nurse | Cheryl_Harris@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Kasuda | School Psychologist, Special Education Team Leader | Ann-Marie_Kasuda@hcpss.org
Nicole Nicholson | Guidance Secretary | Nicole_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Nicole Raines | Counselor | Nicole_Raines@hcpss.org
Katelyn Trinite | Data Clerk | Katelyn_Trinite@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

6th Grade Team Events and Announcements
Nakia Younger | Math, Sixth Grade Team Leader | Nakia_Younger@hcpss.org
Alison Daniels | English Language Arts | Alison_Daniels@hcpss.org
Jorden Lim | Math | Jorden_Lim@hcpss.org
Conner McIntyre | Social Studies | Conner_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Brian McWilliams | Social Studies | Brian_McWilliams@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | Dava_Smith@hcpss.org
Robert Stimmel | Science | Robert_Stimmel@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

7th Grade Team Events and Announcements
Melanie Poknis | Science, Seventh Grade Team Leader | Melanie_Poknis@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math | Michael_McMillion@hcpss.org
Christina Paparazzo | Social Studies | Christina_Paparazzo@hcpss.org
Emily Perry | Science, Science Team Leader | Emily_Perry@hcpss.org
Meghan Plofkin | English Language Arts | Meghan_Plofkin@hcpss.org
Caitlin Sica | Social Studies | Caitlin_Sica@hcpss.org
Elizabeth VanDerVeen | English Language Arts | Elizabeth_VanderVeen@hcpss.org
Alexandra Weyforth | Math | Alexandra_Weyforth@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

8th Grade Team Events and Announcements
Rebecca Ache | Science, Eighth Grade Team Leader | Rebecca_Ache@hcpss.org
Laura Attridge | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | Laura_Attridge@hcpss.org
Stephanie Fox | Reading Modules | Stephanie_Fox@hcpss.org
Margaret Garhart | Social Studies | Margaret_Garhart@hcpss.org
Megan Henning | English Language Arts | Megan_Henning@hcpss.org
Jessica Oburn | Math | Jessica_Oburn@hcpss.org
Kyle Pottieger | Math/Science | Kyle_Pottieger@hcpss.org
Teri Stevens | Math | Teri_Stevens@hcpss.org
Mauriana Veltre | English Language Arts | Mauriana_Veltre@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Related Arts Team Events and Announcements
Keith Janelli | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Tekyia Brower | World Languages | Tekyia_Brower@hcpss.org
Steven Fredrick | Physical Education | Steve_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Katie Hunt | Strings | Jaye_Hunt@hcpss.org
Melissa Ivins | Health/Physical Education | Melissa_Ivins@hcpss.org
Lisa-Ann Mertz | World Languages | Lisa-Ann_Mertz@hcpss.org
Kelly Keefe | Physical Education | Kelly_Keefe@hcpss.org
Patrick Mitton | Tech Ed | Patrick_Mitton@hcpss.org
Courtney Niles | Band | Courtney_Niles@hcpss.org
Michelle Nunn | FACS | Michelle_Reilly@hcpss.org
Hallie Nussbaum | Art | Hallie_Nussbaum@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Rivera | Music/Chorus | Elizabeth_Rivera@hcpss.org
Erin Schott | World Languages | Erin_Schott@hcpss.org
Amber Stasch | Health | Amber_Stasch@hcpss.org

Specialists/Support Staff

Denise Fader | Reading Specialist, Reading Team Leader | Denise_Fader@hcpss.org
Abby Flynn | Reading Modules, Reading Specialist | Abigail_Flynn@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Claire Matthews | Alternative Education | Claire_Mathews@hcpss.org
Wendy McNeill | Media Specialist | Wendy_McNeill@hcpss.org
Allison Miller | GT Resource Teacher | Allison_Miller@hcpss.org
Melissa Waggoner | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Melissa_Waggoner@hcpss.org
Florence Zabler | ESOL | Florence_Zabler@hcpss.org

Special Education

Ann-Marie Kasuda | School Psychologist, Special Education Team Leader | Ann-Marie_Kasuda@hcpss.org
Melissa Berger | Vision Teacher | Melissa_Berger@hcpss.org
Allison Byrd | Teacher | Allison_Byrd@hcpss.org
Kristina Dronenburg | Teacher | Kristina_Dronenburg@hcpss.org
Kristie Kay | Teacher | Kristie_Kay@hcpss.org
Julie Kieta | Speech Pathologist | Julie_Kieta@hcpss.org
Nicholas Manning | Teacher | Nicholas_Manning@hcpss.org
Amanda McKenna | Teacher | Amanda_McKenna@hcpss.org
Emma Sanks | Teacher | Emmalia_Sanks@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Jayne Considine | Math Paraeducator | Jayne_Considine@hcpss.org
Wendy Dehn | Special Education TE
Carol Evans-Turner | Special Education Paraeducator | Carol_Evans-Turner@hcpss.org
Anuradha Gopalan | Special Education TE
Melissa Lobdell | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Melissa_Lobdell@hcpss.org
Sheila Jones-Wagner | Math Paraeducator | Sheila_Jones-Wagner@hcpss.org
Ashley Lasczynski | Special Education TE
Jennifer Merke | Special Education Paraeducator | Jennifer_Merke@hcpss.org
Alyssa Munns | Special Education TE
Jennifer Nelson | Special Education Paraeducator | Jennifer_Nelson@hcpss.org
Menka Patel | Special Education Paraeducator | Menka_Patel@hcpss.org
Stan Rappaport | ESOL Paraeducator | Stan_Rappaport@hcpss.org
Nathan Robeson | Special Education Paraeducator | Nathan_Robeson@hcpss.org
Devin Thompson | Special Education Paraeducator | Devin_Thompson@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Patricia Liptak | Cafeteria Manager | Patricia_Liptak@hcpss.org
Autumn Schrecengost | Cafeteria Assistant | Autumn_Schrecengost@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Sipes | Cafeteria Assistant | Elizabeth_Sipes@hcpss.org

Custodial

Tanya Hicks | Custodial Day Supervisor | Tanya_Hicks@hcpss.org
Jonathon Cordell | Custodial Night Supervisor | Jonathon_Cordell@hcpss.org
Shaliece Myers | Custodian | Shaliece_Myers@hcpss.org
Jeanette Perry | Custodian | Jeanette_Perry@hcpss.org
Walter Webb | Custodian | Walter_Webb@hcpss.org