School Staff

Administration

Shiney Ann John | Principal | Shiney_John@hcpss.org
Brian Wallace | Assistant Principal | Brian_Wallace@hcpss.org
Lindsay Galbreath | Assistant Principal | Lindsay_Galbreath@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Rebecca Reeb | Teacher Secretary | Rebecca_Reeb@hcpss.org
Linda Shifflett | Teacher Secretary | Linda_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Polly Weber | Principal's Secretary | Polly_Weber@hcpss.org

Health & Student Services

Alesia Blosser | School Psychologist | Alesia_Blosser@hcpss.org
Minerva Contreras | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Minerva_Contreras@hcpss.org
Erika Edwards-Singletary | Alternative Education | Erika_Edwards@hcpss.org
Allison Follmer | School Counselor | Allison_Follmer@hcpss.org
Cheryl Harris | School Nurse | Cheryl_Harris@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | PPW | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Andrea Langrock | School Counselor | Andrea_Langrock@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | Guidance Secretary | Uyiosa_Osahon@hcpss.org
Nicole Raines | School Counselor | Nicole_Raines@hcpss.org
Katia Rasheed | Social Worker | katia_rasheed@hcpss.org
Niya Waters | Time Organization School Based Mental Health Therapist
Hannah Zimmerman | Black Student Achievement Liaison | Hannah_Zimmerman@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Allison Miller | GT Resource Teacher, Sixth Grade Team Leader | Allison_Miller@hcpss.org
Jessica Bronson | Math/Science | Jessica_Bronson@hcpss.org
Jonathan Evans | Reading Modules | Jonathan_Evans@hcpss.org
Douglas Deane | Social Studies & Reading Modules | Douglas_Deane@hcpss.org
Lisa Ettinger | Math | Lisa_Ettinger@hcpss.org
Jae Lee | English Language Arts | Jae_Lee@hcpss.org
Conner McIntyre | Social Studies | Conner_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Brian McWilliams | Social Studies | Brian_McWilliams@hcpss.org
Robert Stimmel | Science | Robert_Stimmel@hcpss.org
Rachel Tayam | Health, Modules | Rachel_Tayam@hcpss.org
Edward Van Leer | Math | Edward_Van_Leer@hcpss.org
De'Asia Winder | English Language Arts/Social Studies | DeAsia_Winder@hcpss.org
Nakia Younger | Math | Nakia_Younger@hcpss.org
Carolyn Zerhusen | English Language Arts | Carolyn_Zerhusen@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Jaime Hanafourde | English Language Arts, Seventh Grade Team Leader | Jaime_Hanafourde@hcpss.org
Elena Ahn Elena Ahn | Math | Elena_Ahn@hcpss.org
Juliette Chen | Math | Juliette_Chen@hcpss.org
Douglas Deane | Social Studies & Reading Modules | Douglas_Deane@hcpss.org
Lisa Ettinger | Math | Lisa_Ettinger@hcpss.org
Amanda Golden | Math | Amanda_Golden@hcpss.org
Katie Herbst | Math | Katie_Herbst@hcpss.org
Terrence Monroe | Social Studies | Terrence_Monroe@hcpss.org
Melanie Poknis | Science | Melanie_Poknis@hcpss.org
Nafisa Reza | Science | Nafisa_Reza@hcpss.org
Lauren Roberts | Social Studies | Lauren_Roberts@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Tech Ed., Science | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Robert Stimmel | Science | Robert_Stimmel@hcpss.org
Edward Van Leer | Math | Edward_Van_Leer@hcpss.org
Nakia Younger | Math | Nakia_Younger@hcpss.org
Carolyn Zerhusen | English Language Arts | Carolyn_Zerhusen@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Laura LeAnn Rice | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | LeAnn_Rice@hcpss.org
Elena Ahn Elena Ahn | Math | Elena_Ahn@hcpss.org
Laura Attridge | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | Laura_Attridge@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bates | Art, Modules | Jacqueline_Bates@hcpss.org
Caitlin Burns | Reading Specialist, Modules | Caitlin_Burns@hcpss.org
Juliette Chen | Math | Juliette_Chen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eddy | Science, Science Team Leader | Jennifer_Eddy@hcpss.org
Lisa Ettinger | Math | Lisa_Ettinger@hcpss.org
Jonathan Evans | Reading Modules | Jonathan_Evans@hcpss.org
Abby Flynn | Reading Specialist, Modules | Abigail_Flynn@hcpss.org
Amanda Golden | Math | Amanda_Golden@hcpss.org
Katie Herbst | Math | Katie_Herbst@hcpss.org
Jae Lee | English Language Arts | Jae_Lee@hcpss.org
Mydona Lee | English Language Arts | Mydona_Lee@hcpss.org
Melanie Poknis | Science | Melanie_Poknis@hcpss.org
Lauren Roberts | Social Studies | Lauren_Roberts@hcpss.org
Stephanie Sosebee | English Language Arts & English Language Arts Team Leader | Stephanie_Sosebee@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Patrick Mitton | Tech Ed, Related Arts Team Leader | Patrick_Mitton@hcpss.org
Anita Charlotte Archer | World Languages | Anita_Charlotte_ARCHER@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bates | Art, Modules | Jacqueline_Bates@hcpss.org
Sallie Byrd | Physical Education | Sallie_Byrd@hcpss.org
Dalanda Crawford-Smith | World Languages | Dalanda_Crawford-Smith@hcpss.org
Devlin Donaldson | Band, Music | Devlin_Donaldson@hcpss.org
Katie Hunt | Strings, Music | Jaye_Hunt@hcpss.org
Melissa Ivins | Health/Physical Education | Melissa_Ivins@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Tech Ed., Science | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Abby Lemen | Theater | Lauren_Lemen@hcpss.org
Gina LaGreca | FACS | Gina_LaGreca@hcpss.org
Chancellor Mills | Band | Chancellor_Mills@hcpss.org
Adrienne Petty | World Languages | Adrienne_Petty@hcpss.org
Angela Pope | Music, Chorus | Angela_Pope@hcpss.org
Amber Stasch | Health | Amber_Stasch@hcpss.org
Raymond Sterling | Art | Raymond_Sterling@hcpss.org
Rachel Tayam | Health, Modules | Rachel_Tayam@hcpss.org
Christian Vasquez | Physical Education | Christian_Vasquez@hcpss.org
Shawn Winans | Physical Education | Shawn_Winans@hcpss.org

Specialists/Support Staff

Amanda Bucchioni | Reading Specialist, Reading Team Leader | Amanda_Bucchioni@hcpss.org
Caitlin Burns | Reading Specialist, Modules | Caitlin_Burns@hcpss.org
Abby Flynn | Reading Specialist, Modules | Abigail_Flynn@hcpss.org
Monica Gillam | Reading Specialist | Monica_Gillam@hcpss.org
June Kauffman | ESOL | June_Kauffman@hcpss.org
Andrea Lang | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Andrea_Lang@hcpss.org
Wendy McNeill | Media Specialist | Wendy_McNeill@hcpss.org
Allison Miller | GT Resource Teacher, Sixth Grade Team Leader | Allison_Miller@hcpss.org
Sarah Robertson | ESOL | Sarah_Robertson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Melissa Robertson | Special Education Team Leader | Melissa_Robertson@hcpss.org
Megan Aird | Teacher | Megan_Aird@hcpss.org
Karen Camp | Teacher | Karen_Camp@hcpss.org
Ken Easton | Teacher | Ken_Easton@hcpss.org
Carly Erdmann | Vision | Carly_Erdmann1@hcpss.org
Pamela Paris | Teacher | pamela_paris@hcpss.org
Theodore Scott | Teacher | Theodore_Scott@hcpss.org
Kristol Taylor | Teacher | Kristol_Taylor@hcpss.org
Allison Whaley | Teacher | Allison_Whaley@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Deborah Barnes | Paraeducator | Deborah_Barnes@hcpss.org
Jayne Considine | Special Education Paraeducator | Jayne_Considine@hcpss.org
Hyon Ho | Special Education Paraeducator | Hyon_Ho@hcpss.org
Sheila Jones-Wagner | Special Education Paraeducator | Sheila_Jones-Wagner@hcpss.org
Jennifer Merke | Special Education Paraeducator | Jennifer_Merke@hcpss.org
Latha Narayanan | Special Education Paraeducator | Latha_Narayanan@hcpss.org
Jennifer Nelson | Math Paraeducator | Jennifer_Nelson@hcpss.org
Menka Patel | Special Education Paraeducator | Menka_Patel@hcpss.org
Christine Peed | Student Assistant | Christine_Peed@hcpss.org
Anthony Pegeus | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Anthony_Pegeus@hcpss.org
Stan Rappaport | Special Education Paraeducator | Stan_Rappaport@hcpss.org
Chaville Washington | Special Education Paraeducator | Chaville_Washington@hcpss.org
Brooks Wetzelberger | Media Paraeducator | Brooks_Wetzelberger@hcpss.org
Brandye Willis | ESOL Pareducator | Brandye_Willis@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Deborah Plank | Cafeteria Manager | Deborah_Plank@hcpss.org
Gloria Beaucham | Cafeteria Assistant | Gloria_Beaucham@hcpss.org

Custodial

Ordell Johnson | Custodian Night Supervisor | Ordell_Johnson@hcpss.org
Arlita Moore | Custodian | Arlita_Moore@hcpss.org
Jeanette Perry | Custodian | Jeanette_Perry@hcpss.org
Kelly Turner | Night Custodian | Kelly_Turner@hcpss.org