School Staff

Administration

Shiney Ann John | Principal | Shiney_John@hcpss.org
Stephanie Harden | Assistant Principal | Stephanie_Harden@hcpss.org
Gregory Lertora | Assistant Principal | Gregory_Lertora@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Mackall | Teachers' Secretary | Michelle_Mackall@hcpss.org
Nayeema Nageen | Teachers' Secretary | Nayeema_Nageen@hcpss.org
Polly Weber | Principal's Secretary | Polly_Weber@hcpss.org

Health & Student Services

Alesia Blosser | School Psychologist | Alesia_Blosser@hcpss.org
Jose de la Mar | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Jose_de_la_Mar@hcpss.org
Ashley Harig | Counselor | Ashley_Harig@hcpss.org
Cheryl Harris | School Nurse | Cheryl_Harris@hcpss.org
Nicole Nicholson | Guidance Secretary | Nicole_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org
Nicole Raines | Counselor | Nicole_Raines@hcpss.org
Katelyn Trinite | Data Clerk | Katelyn_Trinite@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Alexandra Weyforth | Math, Sixth Grade Team Leader | Alexandra_Weyforth@hcpss.org
Stephanie Fox | Reading Modules | Stephanie_Fox@hcpss.org
Cheryl Gwynn-Haymes | Science, Science Team Leader | Cheryl_Gwynn-Haymes@hcpss.org
Conner McIntyre | Social Studies | Conner_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math | Michael_McMillion@hcpss.org
Brian McWilliams | Social Studies | Brian_McWilliams@hcpss.org
Kyle Pottieger | Math | Kyle_Pottieger@hcpss.org
Dava Smith | English Language Arts | Dava_Smith@hcpss.org
Robert Stimmel | Science | Robert_Stimmel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth VanDerVeen | English Language Arts | Elizabeth_VanderVeen@hcpss.org
Nakia Younger | Math | Nakia_Younger@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Christina Paparazzo | Social Studies, Seventh Grade Team Leader | Christina_Paparazzo@hcpss.org
Alison Daniels | English Language Arts | Alison_Daniels@hcpss.org
Stephanie Fox | Reading Modules | Stephanie_Fox@hcpss.org
Amanda Golden | Math | Amanda_Golden@hcpss.org
Jessica Oburn | Reading Modules | Jessica_Oburn@hcpss.org
Meghan Plofkin | English Language Arts | Meghan_Plofkin@hcpss.org
Melanie Poknis | Science | Melanie_Poknis@hcpss.org
Nafisa Reza | Science | Nafisa_Reza@hcpss.org
Christine Ryals | Math
Caitlin Sica | Social Studies | Caitlin_Sica@hcpss.org
Alexandra Weyforth | Math, Sixth Grade Team Leader | Alexandra_Weyforth@hcpss.org
Nakia Younger | Math | Nakia_Younger@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Rebecca Ache | Science, Eighth Grade Team Leader | Rebecca_Ache@hcpss.org
Laura Attridge | Social Studies, Social Studies Team Leader | Laura_Attridge@hcpss.org
Jennifer Eddy | Science | Jennifer_Eddy@hcpss.org
Stephanie Fox | Reading Modules | Stephanie_Fox@hcpss.org
Amanda Golden | Math | Amanda_Golden@hcpss.org
Megan Henning | English Language Arts | Megan_Henning@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math | Michael_McMillion@hcpss.org
Jessica Oburn | Reading Modules | Jessica_Oburn@hcpss.org
Laura LeAnn Rice | Social Studies | LeAnn_Rice@hcpss.org
Teri Stevens | Math | Teri_Stevens@hcpss.org
Mauriana Veltre | English Language Arts | Mauriana_Veltre@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Keith Janelli | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Bates | Art | Jacqueline_Bates@hcpss.org
Tekyia Brower | World Languages | Tekyia_Brower@hcpss.org
Steven Fredrick | Physical Education | Steve_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Katie Hunt | Strings, Music | Jaye_Hunt@hcpss.org
Melissa Ivins | Health/Physical Education | Melissa_Ivins@hcpss.org
Gina LaGreca | FACS | Gina_LaGreca@hcpss.org
Lisa-Ann Mertz | World Languages | Lisa-Ann_Mertz@hcpss.org
Patrick Mitton | Tech Ed | Patrick_Mitton@hcpss.org
Courtney Niles | Band | Courtney_Niles@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Rivera | Music/Chorus | Elizabeth_Rivera@hcpss.org
Erin Schott | World Languages | Erin_Schott@hcpss.org
Shannon Skellchock | Physical Education | Shannon_Skellchock@hcpss.org
Amber Stasch | Health | Amber_Stasch@hcpss.org

Specialists/Support Staff

Ron Capurso | Alternative Educaation | Ron_Capurso@hcpss.org
Denise Fader | Reading Specialist | Denise_Fader@hcpss.org
Abby Flynn | Reading Specialist | Abigail_Flynn@hcpss.org
Keith Janelli | Instructional Technology Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Keith_Janelli@hcpss.org
Wendy McNeill | Media Specialist | Wendy_McNeill@hcpss.org
Allison Miller | GT Resource Teacher | Allison_Miller@hcpss.org
Alicia Peerson | Reading Specialist, Reading Team Leader | Alicia_Peerson@hcpss.org
Emily Perry | ESOL, Science Team Leader | Emily_Perry@hcpss.org
Joshua Puzon | ESOL
Melissa Waggoner | Math Instructional Support Teacher, Math Team Leader | Melissa_Waggoner@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kristie Kay | Teacher, Special Education Team Leader | Kristie_Kay@hcpss.org
Allison Byrd | Teacher | Allison_Byrd@hcpss.org
Kristina Dronenburg | Teacher | Kristina_Dronenburg@hcpss.org
Erik Kowalski | Vision Teacher | Erik_Kowalski@hcpss.org
Nicholas Manning | Teacher | Nicholas_Manning@hcpss.org
Amanda McKenna | Teacher | Amanda_McKenna@hcpss.org
Anica Perez | Teacher | Anica_Perez@hcpss.org
Kristina Titus | Teacher | Kristina_Titus@hcpss.org
Amy Yost | Speech & Language | Amy_Yost@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Amber Beale | Special Education Paraeducator
Jayne Considine | Media Paraeducator | Jayne_Considine@hcpss.org
Trang Dean | Math Paraeducator | Trang_Dean@hcpss.org
Wendy Dehn | Special Education TE
Carol Evans-Turner | Special Education Paraeducator | Carol_Evans-Turner@hcpss.org
Sheila Jones-Wagner | Special Education Paraeducator | Sheila_Jones-Wagner@hcpss.org
Ashley Lasczynski | Special Education TE
Melissa Lobdell | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Melissa_Lobdell@hcpss.org
Jennifer Merke | Special Education Paraeducator | Jennifer_Merke@hcpss.org
Alyssa Munns | Special Education TE
Jennifer Nelson | Special Education Paraeducator | Jennifer_Nelson@hcpss.org
Menka Patel | Special Education Paraeducator | Menka_Patel@hcpss.org
Stan Rappaport | ESOL Paraeducator | Stan_Rappaport@hcpss.org
Natalie Stiles | Special Education Paraeducator | Natalie_Stiles@hcpss.org
Devin Thompson | Special Education Paraeducator | Devin_Thompson@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Patricia Liptak | Cafeteria Manager | Patricia_Liptak@hcpss.org
Autumn Schrecengost | Cafeteria Assistant | Autumn_Schrecengost@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Sipes | Cafeteria Assistant | Elizabeth_Sipes@hcpss.org

Custodial

Tanya Hicks | Custodial Day Supervisor | Tanya_Hicks@hcpss.org
Jonathon Cordell | Custodial Night Supervisor | Jonathon_Cordell@hcpss.org
Shaliece Myers | Custodian | Shaliece_Myers@hcpss.org
Jeanette Perry | Custodian | Jeanette_Perry@hcpss.org
Walter Webb | Custodian | Walter_Webb@hcpss.org